Kanye West’s apparently leaked tracklist for “So Help me God”

Three tracks with Paul McCartney!  If you say so, Yeezy

1. “Wolves” (ft. Sia & Vic Mensa)

2. “Dancing on the Moon” (ft. Rihanna)

3. “All Day” (ft. Allan Kingdom)

4. “Cop Lights” (ft. Rihanna & Paul McCartney)

5. “One Throne” (ft. Jay Z & Bon Iver)

6. “Feel”

7. “Awesome” (ft. Kacy Hill)

8. “Listening” (ft. Drake & The Weeknd)

9. “Only One” (ft. Paul McCartney)

10. “Piss on Your Grave” (ft. Paul McCartney & Michael Jackson)