Kanye West’s apparently leaked tracklist for “So Help me God”

Three tracks with Paul McCartney!  If you say so, Yeezy

1. “Wolves” (ft. Sia & Vic Mensa)

2. “Dancing on the Moon” (ft. Rihanna)

3. “All Day” (ft. Allan Kingdom)

4. “Cop Lights” (ft. Rihanna & Paul McCartney)

5. “One Throne” (ft. Jay Z & Bon Iver)

6. “Feel”

7. “Awesome” (ft. Kacy Hill)

8. “Listening” (ft. Drake & The Weeknd)

9. “Only One” (ft. Paul McCartney)

10. “Piss on Your Grave” (ft. Paul McCartney & Michael Jackson)



Today, April 24th at 12 PM CENTRAL TIME, WIUN will have a special showcase bringing you all up to speed on what we’ve accomplished this semester and what we plan on accomplishing next YEAR!  We will also be discussing world, local, pop, and music news!  Make sure you give us a listen!  How do you get there, you ask?